Trap Album

TRAP ALBUM: 2 Chainz – Rap Or Go To The League



Atlanta rapper 2 Chainz is back with his fifth studio album “Rap Or Go To The League” (Zip File) executive produced by Lebron James.

The 14-song LP arrives courtesy of Def Jam Recordings and comes with contributions from DJ Mustard, Pharrell, Mike Dean, wondaGURL, Marsha Ambrosius, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Kendrick Lamar, Ariana Grande, Ty Dolla Sign, Lil Wayne, E-40, Chance The Rapper, Kodak Black, and more. Off the project is this track titled “Momma I Hit A Lick”.

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: 2 Chainz ft Marsha Ambrosius – Forgiven

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: 2 Chainz – Threat 2 Society

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: 2 Chainz – Money in the Way

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: 2 Chainz – Statute of Limitations

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: 2 Chainz ft Young Thug – High Top Versace

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: 2 Chainz ft Travis Scott – Whip

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: 2 Chainz – NCAA

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: 2 Chainz ft Kendrick Lamar – Momma I Hit a Lick

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: 2 Chainz ft Ariana Grande – Rule the World

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: 2 Chainz ft Ty Dolla $ign – Girl’s Best Friend

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: 2 Chainz ft Lil Wayne & E-40 – 2 Dollar Bill

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: 2 Chainz – I Said Me

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: 2 Chainz ft Chance the Rapper & Kodak Black – I’m Not Crazy, Life Is

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: 2 Chainz – Sam

About trap fy

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *